Park Play Community Programs Inc.

Registration Details

Registration Details

Registration for the 2021-2022 School's Out camps will open online August 1, 2021.  This includes camps for all school staff development and teacher convention days along with the February and Easter breaks.  School's Out spots are filled on a 'first come, first serve' basis so register early.

You can register for one or all the camps during the registration process.  You will pay for each camp registered at the time of registration.

We are introducing a monthly payment option that includes care for all dates for the respective school system.  The fee will be $90.00 a month for Catholic Schools System children and $80.00 a month for Public School children.

If you have any questions, please email b&a@parkplay.ca.


Dates for 2021/2022 School Year

Regina Catholic School Division Dates

  • Friday, September 24, 2021
  • Friday, October 08, 2021
  • Friday, October 15, 2021
  • Friday, November 05, 2021
  • Friday, November 12, 2021
  • Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Friday, February 11, 2022
  • February Break - February 22-25, 2022
  • Friday, March 11, 2022
  • Easter Break -  April 18-22, 2022
  • Friday, May 20, 2022
  • Friday, June 10, 2022

Regina Public School Division Dates

  • Friday, September 24, 2021
  • Friday, October 15, 2021
  • Friday, November 12, 2021
  • Monday, December 06, 2021
  • Monday, January 17, 2022
  • February Break - February 22-25, 2022
  • Monday, March 07, 2022
  • Easter Break - April 18-22, 2022
  • Monday, May 02, 2022
  • Friday, June 17, 2022


Rates

PD DAYS

7:00am to 5:30pm
Cost: $55/day

FEBRUARY BREAK - 4 Days

Tuesday-Friday 7:00am to 5:30pm
Cost:
$185/week 

EASTER BREAK - 5 Days

Monday-Friday 7:00am to 5:30pm
Cost:
 $220/week 

Register for School's Out Care